BrickFair Virginia Squad Goals

I found out that I am not allowed to display the posters from the AFOL Poster Subscription Service at Brickfair in August. I should have anticipated this as the posters were not exactly welcomed at Brickworld in June.

If the posters are not going to be on display at BrickFair (except for a couple of the vendor booths), then we are going to do the next best thing.

shirt  plus-sign_318-54005  alpha one small  517804-200   n132630_deal_with_it_dog_RE_Picture_Challenge_2_v2_0-s348x232-174667

I’m going to Brickfair and I want a shirt!

Adult Medium
Adult Large
Adult XL
Adult 2XL

I’m not going to Brickfair,
but you can definitely mail me a shirt!

Adult Medium
Adult Large
Adult XL
Adult 2XL

What started as a way for me to talk to AFOLs about my posters without having a display table could, with your help, be an art flash mob. Plus you get a cool shirt.