Conspyrius Theory with Clutch

Did you know that I run The Brick Builders Club? In addition to making sure all of our customers receive a cool box of #BrickSwag each month, I also write the Conspyrius Theory Article in the magazine each month. This is where I dive deep into LEGO history and talk about little known topics. Of course I always put my own spin on it.

Check out a complete history of my articles HERE or click the Conpyrius Theory link on the menu bar.

#KeepSwoopin
-Clutch

Leave a Reply

