Blank Monthly Template 2.0

It has been over a year since I uploaded my blank monthly template for BrickLink sales accounting. Here is my updated version. I would recommend switching over to this new one. It has a few more bells and whistles. I use one of these for every month and I also have an annual sheet that displays the totals from each of the monthly templates in a given year. Take care of your books.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1oPu_qD89B80BkjV-0TeaTabk8fR8p6Pv1oLMWU6YDcw

Leave a Reply

